Ed Sheeran Massive Tour hits North America this year!

By now you’ve heard of Ed Sheeran and his amazing voice. With great vocals, instrumental skills and of course his sweet personality, its easy to see why Sheeran has made quite the impression on the ears of many!

The newest gift Sheeran is giving fans since the release of his latest album is a full fledged, all out, global tour this year! The tour is trekking across South America this April and will begin shows in North America beginning May. The tour continues through September making some stops at a few summer festivals (hooray!), and it will conclude in Foxborogh, MA on September 25, 2015.

For the full tour to date, please see below. If you’re looking for tickets to any of the below listed shows, call A Place For Tickets at 1-866-922-8499 or 954-922-8899 or view and purchase tickets here: http://bit.ly/1b6O61v

Ticket sales are limited and are on a first come first serve basis. We cannot guarantee any prices or availability. Due to the popularity of this show, getting tickets early is recommended, as most shows as of right now are completely SOLD OUT.

ed sheeran

Wed May 06 2015 – Austin, Texas – Frank Erwin Center
Thu May 07 2015 – Dallas, Texas – Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Sat May 09 2015 – Tulsa, Oklahoma – BOK Center
Sun May 10 2015 – St. Louis, Missouri – Chaifetz Arena
Tue May 12 2015 – Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania – Consol Energy Center
Wed May 13 2015 – Albany, New York – Times Union Center
Tue May 19 2015 – Salt Lake City, Utah – EnergySolutions Arena
Sat May 23 2015 – Uncasville, Connecticut – Mohegan Sun Arena
Sun May 24 2015 – Bangor, Maine – Waterfront Pavilion
Tue May 26 2015 – Philadelphia, Pennsylvania – Mann
Thu May 28 2015 – Forest Hills, New York – Forest Hills Stadium
Fri May 29 2015 – Forest Hills, New York – Forest Hills Stadium
Tue June 02 2015 – Montreal, Quebec – Bell Centre
Wed June 03 2015 – Ottawa, Ontario – Canadian Tire Centre
Fri June 05 2015 – London, Ontario – Budweiser Gardens
Sat June 06 2015 – Toronto, Ontario – Air Canada Centre
Sun June 07 2015 – Canandaigua, New York – CMAC
Tue June 09 2015 – Des Moines, Iowa – Wells Fargo Arena
Wed June 10 2015 – Sioux Falls, South Dakota – Denny Sanford Premier Center
Fri June 12 2015 – Winnipeg, Manitoba – MTS Centre
Sat June 13 2015 – Regina, Saskatchewan – Brandt Centre
Sun June 14 2015 – Edmonton, Alberta – Rexall Place
Tue June 16 2015 – Saskatoon, Saskatchewan – SaskTel Centre
Wed June 17 2015 – Calgary, Alberta – Scotiabank Saddledome
Fri June 19 2015 – Vancouver, British Columbia – Rogers Arena
Sat June 20 2015 – Portland, Oregon – Moda Center
Tue June 23 2015 – San Diego, California – Valley View Casino Center
Wed June 24 2015 – Los Angeles, California – Hollywood Bowl
Fri June 26 2015 – San Francisco, California – Greek Theater
Mon June 29 2015 – Denver, Colorado – Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Thu July 02 2015 – Indianapolis, Indiana – Klipsch Amphitheater
Fri July 03 2015 – Milwaukee, Wisconsin – Summerfest

Multi-Grammy Award winner Sam Smith has announced a massive tour for this upcoming year!

Coming off a great run from his SOLD OUT Winter tour, Sam is hitting the road for the second time with his new summer tour. Get tickets for this much anticipated tour by calling A Place For Tickets at 1-866-922-8499 or 954-922-8899 or view and purchase tickets here:  http://bit.ly/1A1CsJi

sam

7/17 – Louisville, KY @ Forecastle Festival
7/18 – Charlotte, NC @ Time Warner Cable Arena
7/20 – Miami, FL @ American Airlines Arena
7/21 – Tampa, FL @ Amalie Arena
7/23 – Raleigh, NC @ PNC Arena
7/24 – Columbia, MD @ Merriweather Post Pavilion
7/26 – Oro-Medonte, ON @ WayHome Music & Arts Festival
7/27 – Cleveland, OH @ Wolstein Center/Cleveland State University
7/29 – Columbus, OH @ Schottenstein Center
7/30 – St. Louis, MO Chaifetz Arena
8/4 – Denver, CO @ Red Rocks Amphitheatre
8/5 – West Valley City, UT @ Maverik Center
8/7 – Squamish, BC @ Squamish Valley Music Festival
8/8 – Quincy, WA @ Gorge Amphitheatre
8/11- San Diego, CA @ Valley View Casino Center
8/12 – Glendale, AZ @ Gila River Arena
8/14 – Houston, TX @ Toyota Center
8/15 – Austin, TX @ Frank Erwin Center
8/17 – Grand Prairie, TX @ Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie

Lana Del Rey sets out on tour this year!

Many of you have heard of up-and-coming singer Lana Del Rey. Her musical style is somewhere between hip-hop and classic Sinatra. Her own self-proclaimed singing style makes her a unique and classic artist and that shows through the sky rocketing numbers her newest album and singles continue to gross daily.

Lana Del Rey is touring this year and while most of her shows are  sold out there is still hope for those wanting to see any of the remaining shows on her tour!

Photographer:  Nicole Nodland

Call A Place For Tickets now at 1-866-922-8499 or 954-922-8899 or view and purchase tickets online using our fast, secure and convenient website at http://www.aplacefortickets.com/Search?query=lana+del+rey#3401 and simply find the date/city you wish to attend. It’s that easy! And remember we are available to assist you over the phone with any questions regarding this or any upcoming tours, so don’t wait, call now!